top of page
Search

"What Do You Do Again?"

Since I can remember, I've been the girl who has always been able to tell when something ISN'T working. And very rarely do I ever have a problem walking away from it. If it's not a "hell yes," it's just a "hell no." I guess I've learned a big lesson along the way - NOTHING IS PERMANENT. Life is short, so we've got to spend our time doing the things we actually love doing! I love to travel, spend obnoxious amounts of time with my family (they live all over the place) & be available to say "yes" to the things that bring me joy as much as possible. I couldn't do enough of that working the typical 9-5er, so I've quit a lot of jobs & I've tried a lot of new things - all in search of the "thing" that allowed me to live into my core values everyday. The more I said "no" to, the more space I had to say "yes" to the right things. Over and over and over.



Checkin' off that adventure box with a surf trip to Costa Rica this May!


All that to say, there was a good 5-6 years of going back home to holiday parties & being asked, "So...what are you doing now?!" I got caught in the ego of whatever it was not being "good enough" or shaming myself for not going down the path created by my business degree. But ya know what? That path wasn't leading me to a place where I felt authentic or like I was thriving or even using my skill sets to their fullest potential. SO - I've branched out a lot & often times wind up creating whatever it is I need in a particular season of life. Sound familiar?


I've always had the bug to start something new, but what I didn't realize until a few years ago, is that I also crave STABILITY! Who knew. Balance, right?


Current state? Feeling LIT UP coaching amazing people as THEY create something new. Now I live in the best of both worlds. There's something absolutely magical about the beginning of something. New move. New relationship. New job. New business. But with it, comes a lot of new ideas & tough times sorting through them to find the best fit. Been there.


The deeper I went in my coaching program & certification, the more I realized that these tools I was sharpening had been there all along. They just needed some direction! And finally, here I am feeling in the flow with purpose, passion & my core values.

Enter -> my new venture, to help you with yours. COACHING.


What the heck is it, anyway?


Here's the nitty gritty:


+ Coaching moves thinking into action. Sessions are always custom built. You design the convo, but I ask the questions.


+ Coaching is not consulting. I don't have the answers (seriously, please don't put that pressure on me!). But you do. Together, we wade through the B.S. your overactive/underserving mind keeps throwing at you, the imbalance you might feel, the plethora of options at hand & we work to find your best yes.


+ Coaching is FUN if we do it right! Seriously, how amazing would you feel if all those ideas that keep you up at night finally started coming to fruition?! Goosebumps!

Holy cow!


+ Coaching gives you the support & push you need to acknowledge & overcome obstacles. You've gotta get real & vulnerable with me, but we can do it. I'm your hype girl .


+ Coaching can be done 1:1 or in small groups. We talk core values, authenticity, barriers, goals, power of language & so much more to move you from stuck to thriving.


Who's It (My Coaching) For?


+ Anyone :) Seriously. But where I jive the most is with new business startups & those ready to start living bigger NOW.


+ Small teams looking to define their goals, level set communication & feedback practices + design a seriously cool culture.


+ Got a goal that keeps running through your mind, but you haven't pulled the trigger? Yep, this is for you. You bring the agenda. We get to work. You thrive.


Getting this off the "to-do" list & into the universe took me a cool 3 years! If only I had a coach sooner ;) Want to share your goals with me? Use the comments or contact page! I can't wait to connect with you!



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page